Dec 18, 2015

New Team with New Energy Elected for the Term 2016

Rehan Wahed (President SIO Mumbra - 2016)

Rehan Wahed is the newly elected President of SIO Mumbra for the term 2016. He is Pursuing B. Sc in Physics from Jai Hind College, Churchgate. 

Rehan later elected his new energetic team for different division, as follows;

Division Name Qualification
SIO Mumbra Secretary
Abdul Aziz Abdul Rehman
I.T.I. (Refrigeration)
Campus Secretary
Ejaz Shaikh
B.Sc. (1st Year)
Dawah Secretary
Khalid Alam
B.E. (Mechanical) - 3rd Year
Finance Secretary
Mohammed Hanif
B.A. (English & Economics)
Finance Sub-Incharge
Saad Khan
B.Com. - 1st Year
Islamic Friends Circle (IFC) Secretary (Children Wing of SIO Mumbra)
Amir Surve
B.Com. 1st Year
Islamic Friends Circle (IFC) Sub-Incharge
Siddique Salim
B.Sc. (Chemistry) - 2nd Year
Public Relation Secretary
Awes Ansari
Media Secretary
Hamidullah Masood
Media Sub-Incharge
Tabish Khan
B.Com. (First Year)
Pocket Incharge - Shamshad Nagar
Faheem Inamdar
BMS (Final Year)
Pocket Incharge - Amrut Nagar
Siddique Salim
B.Sc. (Chemistry)
Pocket Incharge - Tanwar Nagar
Mehmood Shaikh
B.Arch. (2nd Year)

May Allah(S.W.T) Grant the team Strength and Determination to fulfill his Responsibilities.


  1. Masha Allah. May Allah SWT give them isteqaamat.

  2. Masha Allah. May Allah SWT give them isteqaamat.

  3. The ideas have gone through some probable piece ideas and will favorably bring some vital changes which are even said to be important for them to carry forward. mla literature review